Content Begin

Events & News

Term Dates

   2018 Term Dates 

Term 1 starts (Y07 and Y12):

                         (Y01 – Y06 and Y08 – Y11):

                         (KG 3 day / 5 day and PP):

                         (KG 4 day):

Monday 29 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Term 1 ends:

Thursday 12 April 2018

Term 2 starts:

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Term 2 ends:

Thursday 28 June 2018

Term 3 starts:

Tuesday 17 July 2018

Term 3 ends:

Thursday 20 September 2018

Term 4 starts:

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Term 4 ends:

Tuesday 4 December 2018





   

                                                                                     











School students will be given an education to prepare them to become contributing and successful members of the community and potential future leaders of that community.