Content Begin

Events & News

Term Dates

 2017 Term Dates

Term 1 starts (Y7 & Y12):   Monday 30 January 2017

New Student Orientation:

Monday 30 January 2017

Term 1 starts (Wellard):
(see front page for Calista)
Tuesday 31 January 2017


Term 1 ends:


Thursday 6 April 2017

Term 2 starts:

Thursday 27 April 2017

Term 2 ends: Thursday 29 June 2017

Term 3 starts


Tuesday 18 July 2017
Term 3 ends:

Thursday 21 September 2017

Term 4 starts:

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Term 4 ends:

Tuesday 5 December 2017


   

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 starts:
Tuesday 30 January 2018


Term 1 ends:


Thursday 12 April 2018


Term 2 starts:

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Term 2 ends: Thursday 28 June 2018

Term 3 starts


Tuesday 17 July 2018
Term 3 ends:

Thursday 20 September 2018

Term 4 starts:

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Term 4 ends:

Tuesday 4 December 2018

                                                                                     





School students will be given an education to prepare them to become contributing and successful members of the community and potential future leaders of that community.