Content Begin

Events & News

Events Calendar

While we aim to be as accurate as possible, the following listing is indicative, and the School reserves the right to reschedule events as required.  Please check nearer the time of any given event to ensure the continued accuracy of any information you may have received.


Term 3

Tuesday 18 July

Student commence Term 3

Wednesday 19 July

Library Busy Bee

Monday 24 July

Co Curricular commences for Term 3

Tuesday 25 July

2018 Year 11 Parent Information Evening

Monday 14 August

Science Week commences

Friday 18 August

Senior School Athletics Carnival

Science Week concludes

Tuesday 29 August

ELC Tabloid Sports Afternoon

ASC Aspiring Leadership Event

Wednesday 30 August

Library Busy Bee

P&F Committee Meeting, 6.00pm

Friday 1 September

P&F Father's Day event (tbc)

Monday 4 September

OLNA Round 2 Numeracy, Reading, Writing commences

Friday 8 September

Junior School (Years 3 - 6) Athletics Carnival

OLNA Round 2 Writing concludes

Arts Exhibition and Sundowner

Friday 15 September

OLNA Round 2 Numeracy, Reaching concludes

Co Curricular concludes for Term 3

Wednesday 20 September

P&F Committee Meeting, 2.00pm

Wednesday 20 September

Library Busy Bee

Thursday 21 September

Last day of Term 3

Friday 22 September

School holidays commence

Monday 25 September

HM Queen's Birthday - Public Holiday (School Closed)

Wednesday 27 September

Year 12 Trial Exams commence

Wednesday 4 October

Year 12 Trial Exams conclude

Monday 9 October

Year 11 River Cruise


Term 4

Tuesday 10 October

Students return for Term 4

Monday 16 October

Co Curricular commences for Term 4

Tuesday 17 October

P&F Maggie Dent Seminar

Wednesday 19 October

Valedictory Assembly, Eucharist and Dinner

Monday 23 October

Junior Eisteddfod

Tuesday 24 October

Senior Eisteddfod

Wednesday 25 October

Library Busy Bee

P&F Committee Meeting, 6.00pm

Tuesday 31 October

Years 9 - 12 Parent Teacher Meetings, 3.30pm onward

Wednesday 1 November

Grandparents Morning (K - Y1) and Afternoon (Y2 - 6)

Year 12 ATAR WACE External Examinations commence

Monday 13 November

Year 11 Examinations commence

Years 7 - 10 Examinations commence

Wednesday 15 November

Volunteer Afternoon Tea

P&F Annual General Meeting, 6.00pm

Friday 17 November

Years 7 - 10 Examinations conclude

Tuesday 21 November

Year 11 Examinations conclude

Wednesday 22 November

Year 12 ATAR WACE External Examinations conclude

Thursday 23 November

Junior School Awards Presentation

Friday 24 November

ELC Nativity / Awards Presentation

Tuesday 28 November

Carols on the Green

Wednesday 29 November

Library Busy Bee

Friday 1 December

Senior School Awards Presentation

Co Curricular concludes for Term 4

Tuesday 5 December

Last day of Term 4

P&F Movie Night

Wednesday 6 December

School holidays commence



For 2018 Term Dates, please refer to our Term Dates page.





This calendar is meant as a guide only.  The School reserves the right to change dates if required.  Notices relevant to specific events can be found in the Parent News section of this website.  Please direct any queries to info@pcacs.wa.edu.au.